You Saw Me - Perc - Wicker & Steel (CDr, Album)

Download You Saw Me - Perc - Wicker & Steel (CDr, Album)
Label: Perc Trax - none • Format: CDr Album • Country: UK • Genre: Electronic • Style: Techno


For Me, For Us, For My Country - The Holocaust (3) - This Is War (Cassette), Beždžionėlė Mi Mi - O Lia Lia* - Žaislų Puotoje (Cassette, Album), Say Its Not Too Late - Matt Bianco - The Best Of Matt Bianco (Cassette), Ticket To Ride - The George Martin Orchestra* - Help! (Vinyl, LP), Porcelain (Pola & Bryson Remix), Learning The 3rd Row Keys; Part 2 - No Artist - Smith-Corona Ten Day Touch Typing Course (Vinyl), Federazione Porno - Tiromancino - Alone Alieno (CD, Album), Dégénération - Mylene Farmer* - Stade De France (DVD), Die Gedanken Sind Frei - Milva - Meisterstücke II (CD), With Legions - Oceano - Depths (CD, Album), IV Largo - Shostakovich*, London Philharmonic Orchestra*, Bernard Haitink - Symphonies 1 & 9 (Vinyl,, Brenda Lee - It Started All Over Again / Heart In Hand (Vinyl), Running To Stand Still - U2 - Pride (Vol.2) Live In USA 1987 (CD), Threw Ourselves Into The Sun - Milieu - New Drugs For Nuclear Families Of The Seventies (CDr, Album), Alex In Wonderland - Various - Scene Not Heard - 22 Tracks From The Hardcore/Punk Underground (File,

8 thoughts on “ You Saw Me - Perc - Wicker & Steel (CDr, Album)

  1. Shakajind
    referencing Wicker & Steel, CD, Album, TPTCD undoubtedly one of my favorite techno albums ever. Perc's sound is industrial and eerie which is good at making both high energy dancefloor bangers like "Start Chopping" and "London, We Have You Surrounded" and brooding, more ambient tracks like "Pre-Steel" and "Snow Chain"/5(64).
  2. Terr
    The Power And The Glory / Wicker & Steel bundle by Perc, released 02 September 1. Choice 2. My Head Is Slowly Exploding 3. Start Chopping 4. You Saw Me 5. Pre-Steel 6. Gonkle 7. London, We Have You Surrounded 8. Snow Chain 9. Jmurph Rotting Sound Speek Lurch Galloper David & George Horse Gum Dumpster
  3. Maktilar
    Debut album of industrial-strength techno from the UK's Perc. This producer can do disciplined, patient minimalism - for all its drama, lead single 'My Head Is Slowly Exploding' is nothing if not a masterclass in sustained tension - but he's also capable of cutting loose, with often jaw-dropping results: 'You Saw Me''s natty drum syncopations and cold wave atmospherics sound like Sandwell.
  4. Voodoomi
    Luke Slater (Ostgut Ton) ‘Refreshingly original, great album Perc, Thanks!’ Lucy (Stroboscopic Artefacts) ‘That's what I want to hear from Perc. I think "Wicker & Steel" is without any doubt the peak of his musical career and in some way a very functional abstract of what Perc Trax represented for the underground music scene.’.
  5. Zolorg
    Stylishly dark and grizzly remixes of Perc's outstanding debut album tracks. Tommy Four Seven offers a pulverizing concrete-funk version of 'Start Chopping', The Black Dog embellish 'Gonkle' with tranced-out synths, Sigha & Truss shake down 'You Saw Me', and ASC serves one of his best remixes in memory, turning 'My Head Is Slowly Exploding' into a warehouse-structured hardstepper.
  6. Kagashura
    Jun 13,  · Titled "London, We Have You Surrounded," the track is classic Perc; overdriven, hardcore-style kicks, metal-on-concrete percussion and a savage pace. It's a reminder of what the whole album could have been in the hands of a less conscientious producer. That is to say, a collection of hard-hitting singles. Thankfully, it's much Nick Connellan.
  7. Malasar
    After taunting us with an ample selection of remix releases, Perc Trax finally conclude with the full set of remixes released in one go. ‘The Complete Remixes’ collects work from the likes of the legendary Chris Carter and The Black Dog respectively, techno masters Tommy Four Seven and Sigha & Truss, and a less dancefloor-orientated effort from Walls, amongst others.
  8. Faelrajas
    Nov 17,  · The two-part remix series for Perc's Wicker & Steel concludes with contributions from Walls, TVO and Tengui. While the first EP's remixes are shorter and more club-oriented, this second set plays like a cohesive journey split into four lengthy, atmospheric Brian Kolada.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *